Your service will automatically rebill each month until you cancel. Cancellations are quick and easy, and you can cancel your service at any time. Please note that you are solely responsible for properly cancelling your account - an email or phone request to cancel your account is not considered cancellation. When you cancel your service, you'll receive an immediate email confirmation.
To cancel your service or change your plan, just go to the Account > Invoices page in the Campaign Partner control panel. On the right side of that page, you'll see a link labeled "Need to make changes to your service or cancel?". Click that link, then select 'cancel' from the options.
Your site will be taken offline the moment you cancel, and you'll receive an email notification confirming your cancellation.
You'll be responsible for any charges incurred prior to cancellation. If your billing cycle renewed on the 3rd of the month and you cancelled on the 11th, you are still obligated to pay for that month's service. After cancellation, you will not be billed again. You can view your invoices, your next rebill date and amount due on the Account > Invoices page in the control panel.
If you have questions about your service or about cancellations, please contact us.