Billing, Cancellations & Refunds
Your billing date is typically on or about the same day of the month that you signed up - for example, if you signed up on January 7th, your next bill would be on February 7th.
Your service will automatically rebill each month until you cancel. Cancellations are quick and easy, and you can cancel your service at any time:
To cancel your service or change your plan, just go to the Account > Invoices page in the Campaign Partner control panel. On the right side of that page, you'll see a link labeled "Need to make changes to your service or cancel?" Click that link, then select 'cancel' from the options.
Once you've cancelled, you will not be billed again. You will receive an email notification confirming your cancellation, and your site will be taken offline at the end of your current billing period.
If you don't have access to your account (e.g. it was created by a campaign manager), just contact us.
You can view your invoices, your next rebill date and amount due at any time on the Account > Invoices page in your control panel.
We host and store your content until you tell us otherwise (that is, until you cancel your service), or until the billing method you provided is declined. If you believe there's been an error in your billing, please contact us.
If you have any questions about your service or about cancellations, please contact us.